Instructors and students will not be able to access Blackboard after 8:00 am on Wednesday, December 20, 2017. Between December 20 - 29, Blackboard system administrators will archive Blackboard sites and student grade data, and disconnect all integrations with third-party tools. All users (instructors, students, system administrators) lose access to Blackboard on December 29, 2017 when the license expires.
Modified on: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 7:56 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.